Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of 7 annually elected members who oversee our church building, grounds, contracts, investments, insurance, long-term capital needs, money management, endowments and other financial matters of the church. The Board of Trustees meet the 2nd Sunday each month for a business meeting.

Randy Ott, Chair

Joss Bravo

George Delzer

Dick Mayeur

Julio Rodriguez

Ron Christianson

Stephen Harms